RF Private Server
Selamat Datang DI Forum Pasukan Mati
=======================================

Silahkan Login & Register Dahulu

^_^

• No Ribut ya


Pasukan Mati Forum
 
IndeksCalendarPendaftaranLogin
Pencarian
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» RF HELLOUND 2.2.3.2 FULL PVP SERVER
Tue Oct 28, 2014 5:23 pm by kaorumizukami

» WELCOME TO RF VEGAS 2.2.3.2 FULL PVP SERVER
Fri Sep 19, 2014 11:39 am by itbunuga

» RF Vegas Masih Seger Dan Seru PVP Only !!
Mon Sep 15, 2014 1:10 am by cybercutte

» RF VEGAS 2.2.3.2 FULL PVP Hangat !! UP (23/07/2014) jam 9 malam
Thu Jul 24, 2014 2:48 am by cybercutte

» RF QURORA 223.2 FULL PVP SERVER
Wed Jul 23, 2014 2:16 pm by dragoonz

» RF EVERMORE Semi RPG 2.2.3.2 New Event
Wed Jul 09, 2014 12:24 pm by rf_evermore

» RF Decepticon full pvp 2.2.3.2
Tue Jul 08, 2014 11:58 am by Phsycopact

» RF TITANIUM FULL PVP SERVER
Fri Jun 27, 2014 12:08 pm by tya ayue

» RF GoodNess 2.2.3.2
Thu Jun 26, 2014 8:24 pm by ibeng1

» RF TITANIUM 2.2.3.2 PVP SERVER
Sun Jun 22, 2014 12:05 am by dhenisalfa

» RF EVERMORE
Mon Jun 16, 2014 2:31 pm by rf_evermore

» RF HAMMERS FULL PVP SERVER 2.2.3.2
Sun Jun 01, 2014 12:54 am by dhenisalfa

» RF While Neverdie To Pvp 2.2.3.2
Tue May 20, 2014 3:53 am by dhenisalfa

» NEW RELEASE RF-PRISON 2.2.3.2 FULL PVP SERVER "Show Your Strength In Prison"
Tue Apr 29, 2014 3:41 pm by rackaa

» Rf JOSS 2.2.3.2 [Game-bagus Community]
Sun Apr 27, 2014 2:04 am by NukeBele

» RF ANTHEMSIDE
Thu Apr 24, 2014 7:15 pm by reyhanr24

» RF BloodyWar 2.2.3.2 (Masih Fresh Banget)
Wed Apr 23, 2014 8:14 pm by itzmehenry

» RF Gipsy 2.2.3.2 PvP Server
Sat Apr 12, 2014 12:21 pm by reyhan

» RF Gipsy 2.2.3.2 Full PvP Server
Thu Apr 03, 2014 3:03 pm by reyhan

» RF Exotic - We Show No mercy
Mon Mar 31, 2014 12:42 am by RamaChamuh

» RF - Prison 2.2.3.2 Full PVP "Show Your Strength In Prison"
Sat Mar 29, 2014 9:42 pm by dhenisalfa

» RF Camaro PVP Server
Thu Mar 13, 2014 7:14 pm by campank05

» RF Gipsy 2.2.3.2 PvP Server
Thu Mar 13, 2014 12:41 pm by reyhan

» Rf-Executive
Wed Mar 05, 2014 2:07 pm by fanabaa1

» langka nie BOT RF
Tue Feb 25, 2014 12:56 pm by afikcabo

» RF Online War of Novus 2.2.3.2 SEMI RPG
Fri Feb 21, 2014 1:52 pm by themandead

» RF NeveLostos RPG System 2.2.3.2
Thu Jan 23, 2014 5:19 pm by themandead

» RF BinD - T SEMI RPG SERVER LAKA LAKA
Wed Jan 22, 2014 5:23 pm by McMonk

» RF Savior System RPG [ Jiwa laki ? Wajib Maen ! ]
Sun Jan 12, 2014 9:40 am by McMonk

» RF AUTHENTIC 2.2.3.2 FULL PVP SERVER ^_^
Mon Jan 06, 2014 4:49 pm by darkgonzo

» RF CX 5 2232 FULL PVP
Wed Jan 01, 2014 5:39 am by listenscream

» jual char RF Supernova ( Donasi high cora )
Mon Dec 30, 2013 9:35 pm by jusjambu3

» [SHARE] RF LAW PVP Server 2.2.3.2
Tue Dec 24, 2013 7:10 pm by samuel.ven

» RF Supernova 2.2.3.2 Full PvP
Mon Nov 18, 2013 12:53 pm by adamadom

» RF STAR SEMI PVP 2.2.3.2
Fri Nov 08, 2013 12:25 pm by ARP182

» RF Ventana 2.2.3.2 Full PvP Server Up Minggu Siang
Sat Oct 26, 2013 6:03 am by dhani0zy1

» New RF BreakingDown 2232
Wed Oct 16, 2013 6:32 pm by fajarrock

» RF-GM Garuda Muda 2.2.3.2
Mon Sep 30, 2013 10:32 pm by drakwatch378

» RF Narnia 223 FULL PVP
Fri Sep 20, 2013 7:59 pm by avey

» RF OXZORUS PVP Server 2.2.3.2 GU (Your Snout is Your Skill)
Tue Sep 03, 2013 6:58 pm by Farid_Oxz

» RF BIGBANG 2.2.3.2 OB bsk
Wed Aug 21, 2013 3:27 pm by joyuu

» RF - VERTIGO 2.2.3 PVP Server International
Mon Aug 12, 2013 3:36 pm by RF - VARTIGO 2.2.3

» RF Elhoka Full PVP Server
Sun Aug 11, 2013 6:30 am by botakterkutuk

» [New] RF Elhoka 2.2.3.2
Sun Aug 11, 2013 12:22 am by nin4love

» RF Elhokal 2.2.3.2 GU
Tue Aug 06, 2013 8:52 am by yudhabagus

» RF Elhoka 2.2.3.2 GU PvP Server
Mon Aug 05, 2013 7:02 pm by McMonk

» tolong donk Gan
Fri Aug 02, 2013 12:10 am by cahayanet1

» RF Detallion PvP Server
Fri Jul 26, 2013 3:24 pm by McMonk

» RF VOLTA 2.2.3.2 Semi PVP
Fri Jul 19, 2013 9:31 am by joyuu

» RF MEGAZONE
Thu Jul 11, 2013 4:12 pm by samztea1

» [NEW] RF - Sukhoi 2.2.3 International Server [UP hari Senin besok]
Sat Jun 29, 2013 10:06 am by akbar12

» Fly Hack
Tue Jun 18, 2013 12:46 am by adaniwafi

» RF GUNKANJIMA (PETTY)
Sat Jun 08, 2013 1:40 pm by petty12

» RF PS (RF HOWL 2.2.3.2 FULL PVP SERVER)
Sun May 26, 2013 9:18 pm by Raden Rangga

» Rf Glade 2.2.3.2 Hot Bro!!!
Sun Apr 28, 2013 3:20 pm by dredst0ne

» RF Shannara PvP
Sun Apr 14, 2013 2:36 pm by achielz99

» JASA>> PEMBUATAN SERVER RF ONLINE PRIVATE SERVER & DEDICATED SERVER
Sun Apr 07, 2013 5:02 am by dexterc2r

» JASA>>>PEMBUATAN SERVER RF ONLINE PRIVATE SERVER & DEDICATED SERVER
Sun Apr 07, 2013 4:58 am by dexterc2r

»  RF Slayer 2.2.3.2
Sat Mar 02, 2013 3:28 pm by xujux

» Rf Ryu 2.2.3.2
Thu Feb 28, 2013 9:21 pm by akangtito

» RF KitaGamers
Fri Jan 25, 2013 9:56 am by c4rloza

» RF KitaGamers
Fri Jan 25, 2013 9:55 am by c4rloza

» Come And Join To RF Valentine 2.2.3
Thu Nov 22, 2012 3:03 pm by [Saint]Orpheus

» RF Valentine 2.2.3
Wed Nov 21, 2012 3:54 pm by akugagah

» Hyperf 2.2.4 The Revolution Begind
Sun Sep 09, 2012 7:43 am by apri4425

» RF Vixion 2.2.3.2 Server Lokal
Mon Aug 13, 2012 11:45 am by theherry

» Dupe Bug Lelang
Fri May 04, 2012 12:01 am by •Admin™•

» Dupe Lewat Surat
Fri May 04, 2012 12:00 am by •Admin™•

» Cheat RF Dupe Roll Back
Thu May 03, 2012 11:58 pm by •Admin™•

» Bisa colok taliq dmn2
Thu May 03, 2012 11:46 pm by •Admin™•

» Faintin n Inquiry kebuka!
Thu May 03, 2012 11:45 pm by •Admin™•

» Ngubah Siege Kit jadi cin2
Thu May 03, 2012 11:44 pm by •Admin™•

» CHEAT RF BISA PKE SMUA WEAPON
Thu May 03, 2012 11:44 pm by •Admin™•

» Level Hack
Thu May 03, 2012 11:43 pm by •Admin™•

» nambang selalu ore +3 n +4
Thu May 03, 2012 11:41 pm by •Admin™•

» Blink Buat MAU
Thu May 03, 2012 11:41 pm by •Admin™•

» Ngubah lv Siege Kit
Thu May 03, 2012 11:40 pm by •Admin™•

» Anti Stuck RF
Thu May 03, 2012 11:39 pm by •Admin™•

» BURST DMG RF
Thu May 03, 2012 11:38 pm by •Admin™•

» ASPD Loncer 100X!!!
Thu May 03, 2012 11:37 pm by •Admin™•

» Tameng jadi Amulet
Thu May 03, 2012 11:35 pm by •Admin™•

» ASPD Cataputt
Thu May 03, 2012 11:34 pm by •Admin™•

» Aura Archon CS
Thu May 03, 2012 11:33 pm by •Admin™•

» Nambain melee range
Thu May 03, 2012 11:32 pm by •Admin™•

» ASPD All weapon X2
Thu May 03, 2012 11:32 pm by •Admin™•

» ASPD Tower
Thu May 03, 2012 11:31 pm by •Admin™•

» Auto Loot
Thu May 03, 2012 11:30 pm by •Admin™•

» Menggunakan senjata 2 tgn jadi 1 tgn
Thu May 03, 2012 11:29 pm by •Admin™•

» Nempa 100 with WPE, lebih akurat
Thu May 03, 2012 11:27 pm by •Admin™•

» Gold Hack new
Thu May 03, 2012 11:25 pm by •Admin™•

» Cheat Siege Mastery
Thu May 03, 2012 11:23 pm by •Admin™•

» ASPD ISIS
Thu May 03, 2012 11:22 pm by •Admin™•

» Nambah Jarak MAU
Thu May 03, 2012 11:20 pm by •Admin™•

» Dodge Hack
Thu May 03, 2012 11:12 pm by •Admin™•

» Thema RF....
Tue May 01, 2012 1:57 pm by •Admin™•

» RF Exodious 2.2.3 (
Sat Apr 28, 2012 12:22 am by LyonPM

» RF CRAZYWAR FULL PVP
Sat Apr 28, 2012 12:20 am by LyonPM

» Archon Chat Commands And Abilities
Sat Apr 28, 2012 12:04 am by novanariza

» SKIN 17+.. wkokokok.. aws muncrat...
Tue Mar 13, 2012 12:17 am by •Admin™•

October 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
CalendarCalendar
Affiliates
RF Online Servers RF Online Free server
Top 100 RF Online sites RF Online Top 100
tutorial blogger Indonesia
Pasukan Mati [PM]
Free Bulls Eye ani Cursors at www.totallyfreecursors.com
IP
Share | 
 

 Archon Chat Commands And Abilities

Topik sebelumnya Topik selanjutnya Go down 
PengirimMessage
Akang Dery Maulana



Jumlah posting: 3
Join date: 05.03.12
Age: 23
Lokasi: Tambun selatan, Bekasi

PostSubyek: Archon Chat Commands And Abilities   Thu Mar 08, 2012 9:45 am

Hello there. Now many regard me as the all-knowing walking encyclopedia of RF but do not get the wrong idea. I am just a regular player who researches for information and happily shares such information to all others to level the playing field. Knowledge is indeed power and with your knowledge of the secrets, techniques in the game, one may have the ability to survive in this game. Not to get ahead of others but for the sole purpose of being able to move in the world of RF online with ease and not being a newbie as one may be called.


Now it is my turn to ask for your help. I need assistance in the basic commands for archonship chats and abilities as they may have been changed in the Novus Rising update. Bear with me as I may be new to the role of archonship in my own race and server but of course, I am only a player who is also willing to learn and would want to be good at it.

So if you are in the know, please assist by filling in the (?) that signify the commands that may have been changed for Novus Rising Archon commands. You may correct or add any information you think is not mentioned.

ARCHON REWARD

50% Tax Rate from UTS obtained (or depending on the rate adjustment as per the archon)

(?)% in ATK and DEF


ARCHON CHAT

/rep = Guild Leaders, Consul, Councils and Archon (blue)


/race = Archon and Councils addressing the race (blue green)

/leader = Archon and Councils personal chat (pink) [previously was /archon during Crimson dawn but is not working currently, there may be a new command]


(?) = Archon's introductory message/notice whenever players login this is the first thing that they see [previously was $race(space)Archon's Name(space)Message]



ARCHON PUNISHMENT ABILITIES

@restraint(space)1(space)name of character punished(space)reason = chat ban for 5 days

@restraint(space)2(space)name of character punished(space)reason = wanted for 5 days

@restraint(space)3(space)name of character punished(space)reason = party ban for 5 days



ARCHON POLL

(?)


ARCHON COUNCILS APPOINTMENT ABILITY

option available in lower right of screen next to your mail icon. Assign names of members in your race for appointed councils Consuls, Strike Team, Defense Team and Support Team. Appointments are immediate except when removing one appointed council as removal needs 12 midnight to take into affect.

Consul = can adjust tax rate and can use nuke ; (?)% ATK and DEF increase

Strike Team = additional 20% ATK

Defense Team = additional 20% DEF

Support Team = can use Ranged Racial Support Buffs at a heavy cost of FP.



ARCHON HONOR GUILDS APPOINTMENT ABILITY

option available in the lower right of screen next to the mail icon. Assign guilds and adjust tax rates each guilds obtains from race UTS purchases. Changes take into affect 12 midnight from the time requested or changed.


ARCHON NUKE ABILITY

-can only purchase 3 nukes from HERO npc per day

-can deal nukes only to the Consuls

-after using nuke there is a 30 minute cooldown before the same user can deploy another one

-nuke can be used anywhere in the Crag Mine Field even after Battle Lose/Failure/Win

-requires the use to equip Race Leader Baton in order to deploy a nuke
Kembali Ke Atas Go down
http://hitam-putih-perjuanganku.blogspot.com
novanariza



Jumlah posting: 3
Join date: 28.04.12

PostSubyek: Re: Archon Chat Commands And Abilities   Sat Apr 28, 2012 12:04 am

sepp
Kembali Ke Atas Go down
 

Archon Chat Commands And Abilities

Topik sebelumnya Topik selanjutnya Kembali Ke Atas 
Halaman 1 dari 1

Permissions in this forum:Anda tidak dapat menjawab topik
RF Private Server :: -